Sunday, September 21, 2008

24 Hour Readathon October 18th


I've signed up to be a reader for Dewey's 3rd 24 Hour Readathon. She has it starting at 5AM Pacific time (Noon GMT). If I am correct (and please correct me if I'm wrong) that would be 7AM Central time. To find out more read here and here.

© Becky Laney of Becky's Book Reviews

2 comments:

cuileann 7:37 PM  

Ooh, this sounds like fun! I'm sorely tempted. I'll have to wait and see, though - if I'm staying at school that weekend, I'd totally do it, because lots of people will be gone, but if I fly home I don't think my parents will be too pleased with my shunning human company for twenty-four hours!

Dewey 7:12 PM  

Cuileann, hardly anyone makes it through the whole 24 hours. You could just participate when you can and hang out with family when you need to!

Post a Comment

I'm always happy to hear from you! To help fight spam, comment moderation has been set up for posts older than two days. Feel free to ask me questions or ask for recommendations!

Unique Visitors and Google PR Rank

Free PageRank Checker

Pageloads Counter

The background is based on a background I found here...with some small adjustments on my part so it would work with the template.
Becky Laney of Becky's Book Reviews

  © Blogger template Newspaper III by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP