Sunday, June 12, 2011

2011 Challenges: Signing Up for Spring into Summer Readathon

Enna Isilee of Squeaky Books is hosting the Spring into Summer Readathon. It is June 17th and 18th. To be precise, it is Friday, June 17th 8AM MST. (9AM CST) to Saturday June 18th 8PM MST (9PM CST).

I am SO excited. I haven't decided if I'll be reading YA books or mysteries...or a little bit of both!

There are so many books I want to read right NOW. 

© 2011 Becky Laney of Becky's Book Reviews


Post a Comment

I'm always happy to hear from you! To help fight spam, comment moderation has been set up for posts older than two days. Feel free to ask me questions or ask for recommendations!

Unique Visitors and Google PR Rank

Free PageRank Checker

Pageloads Counter

Search Book Blogs Search Engine

The background is based on a background I found here...with some small adjustments on my part so it would work with the template.
Becky Laney of Becky's Book Reviews

  © Blogger template Newspaper III by 2008

Back to TOP